EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Angela D. Harris
President
Youth Chair

usatf.floridayouth@gmail.com

 


Rod Larsen
Executive Vice-President

Larsenrod@aol.com




Dan Epstein
Vice President - North

eppa@aol,com

 


Janice Thurston
Vice President - South

Jzfair@bellsouth.net

 



James Williams
Treasurer

mrappletreeman@aol.com

 


 


Steve Thomson

Secretary

secretary@florida.usatf.org

 

  SPORTS COMMITTEES


 




Track and Field - Women 

Carmen  Jackson

cjtrack@gmail.com  
 




Track and Field - Men 

Gary Beswick

mrrdb@hotmail.com
 





Track and Field - Masters

James Griffin

jimsjag@hotmail.com
 



Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Women/Men

Joe Monks

monksjoseph@comcast.net
 




Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Masters

Doug Tillett 

doug.tillett@sunoptictech.com
 



Mountain/Ultra/Trail (MUT)
 

TBD

 



Cross Country

Gary Beswick

mrrdb@hotmail.com
 




Para Athlete 

TBD


 




Racewalk

Dan Koch 

racewalker@bellsouth.net
 




Athlete at Large

Paul Baur

Paul.Baur@pinecrest.edu




Athlete at Large

 Erica Baker

e.baker.84@hotmail.com




Athlete at Large 

Doreen Small-Mercer

doreenmercer@bellsouth.net




ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES
 

 



Rod Larsen 
Official's Certification 

Larsenrod@aol.com

 



 Marquia Humphrey
Communications Liaison

communications@florida.usatf.org


 Janice Thurston
Official's Representative

Jzfair@bellsouth.net


Bayardo Sinclair
Youth Advisory Council

info@bb-tc.org


Carol Hardemon
Youth Advisory Council

c4608@bellsouth.net


TBD
Coaches Advisory

 


Individual Membership

membership@florida.usatf.org



Sanctions
sanctions@florida.usatf.org
 

Clubs
clubs@florida.usatf.org


USATF Organizational Directory - National Office