EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Angela D. Harris
President
president@florida.usatf.org

 


Rod Larsen
Executive Vice-President

larsenrod@aol.com




Dan Epstein
Vice President - North

eppa@aol,com

 


Janice Thurston
Vice President - South

Jzfair@bellsouth.net

 



James Williams
Treasurer

treasurer@florida.usatf.org

 


 


Steve Thomson

Secretary

secretary@florida.usatf.org

 

  SPORTS COMMITTEES


 

 

Youth

Bayardo Sinclair

youth@florida.usatf.org

 




Track and Field - Women 

Carmen  Jackson

womenstf@florida.usatf.org
 




Track and Field - Men 

Gary Beswick

menstf@florida.usatf.org
 





Track and Field - Masters

Ian Richmond

masterstf@florida.usatf.org
 



Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Women

Joe Monks

womensldr@florida.usatf.org
 




Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Masters

Doug Tillett 

mastersldr@florida.usatf.org
 



Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Men

Johann Odermatt

mensldr@florida.usatf.org

 



Cross Country

Tamara King-Foster

xc@florida.usatf.org
 



Mountain/Ultra/Trail (MUT)

Scott Richards

mut@florida.usatf.org
 



Racewalk

Dan Koch 

racewalking@florida.usatf.org
 




Athlete at Large

Paul Baur

Paul.Baur@pinecrest.edu




Athlete at Large

 Erica Baker

e.baker.84@hotmail.com




Athlete at Large 

Doreen Small-Mercer

doreenmercer@bellsouth.net




ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES
 

 



James Williams
Official's Chair

officials@florida.usatf.org

 


 Marquia Humphrey
Webmaster
Communications 

communications@florida.usatf.org



Monica Snead
Official's Certification 
 

certification@florida.usatf.org


Pam Navarra
Para Athletics

paraathletics@florida.usatf.org


Carol Hardemon
Youth Advisory Council

c4608@bellsouth.net

 


Individual Membership

membership@florida.usatf.org


Sanctions
sanctions@florida.usatf.org

Clubs
clubs@florida.usatf.org


USATF Organizational Directory - National Office

 

USATF.tv
NationWide