USATF Florida Association
PO Box 26511
Jacksonville, FL  32226
(904)616-9373


 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE



Angela D. Harris
President
Youth Chair
Communications 

usatf.floridayouth@gmail.com

 


Rod Larsen
Executive Vice-President

Larsenrod@aol.com


McLin Anderson 
Vice President - North

mclinanderson@gmail.com


Janice Thurston
Vice President - South

Jzfair@bellsouth.net

 



James Williams
Treasurer

mrappletreeman@aol.com

 


 


Noelle Hayden

Secretary

giannuzziusatf@gmail.com

 

  SPORTS COMMITTEES


 




Track and Field - Women 

Carmen  Jackson

cjtrack@gmail.com  
 





Track and Field - Men 

Thomas Johnson

irun800@aol.com
 





Track and Field - Masters

James Griffin

jimsjag@hotmail.com
 



Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Women

Joe Monks

monksjoseph@comcast.net
 




Long Distance Running 
(LDR) - Masters

Doug Tillett 

doug.tillett@sunoptictech.com
 



Long Distance Running
(LDR) - Men
 

McLin Anderson 

mclinanderson@gmail.com
 



Cross Country

Gary Beswick

mrrdb@hotmail.com
 




Disabled Athlete 

Melinda Wheatly

wellhellmel@aol.com
 




Racewalk

Dan Koch 

racewalker@bellsouth.net
 



 


Mountain/Ultra/Trail (MUT)

 Noelle Giannuzzi

giannuzziusatf@gmail.com
 





 

 

 




Athlete at Large

Paul Baur

Paul.Baur@pinecrest.edu
 




Athlete at Large

 Carol Hardemon

 c4608@bellsouth.net

 



Athlete at Large 

Doreen Small-Mercer

doreenmercer@bellsouth.net




ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES
 

 



Rod Larsen 
Official's Certification 

Larsenrod@aol.com

 

 


 Janice Thurston
Official's Representative

Jzfair@bellsouth.net

TBD
Individual Membership

membership@florida.usatf.org


TBD
Sanctions
sanctions@florida.usatf.org
 
TBD
Clubs
clubs@florida.usatf.org

 


USATF Organizational Directory - National Office